533 N General Mcmullen Dr #3 San Antonio, TX 78228  Local: (210) 417-4635
Customer Reviews
BERTHA'S FLORIST
Local San Antonio, TX florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5 stars. (12 reviews)
Date: Sep 18, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Ordered a bouquet & basket for my aunt that lives in Texas I live in Malta and we needed to deliver the present on Sunday as that was the day of birthday. They made it possible not only did they deliver the presents but could not reach my aunt at first so the informed and asked me what I would like to do. But they still made sure that my aunt received the present to her hands. I'm very happy with the service, ordering went very smooth & I will definitely use Bertha's Florist again. You are the Best!
Date: Sep 18, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Honestly, hands down THE BEST FLOWERSHOP in SAN ANTONIO. Bertha did an amazing job with my all my wedding flowers. Thank you so much!!!!
Date: Sep 04, 2017
Name:

State/Province: VA

My friend loved the flowers she received. Thanks, Bertha's Florist!
Bertha's Florist's Reply:
Date: Sep 12, 2017, 2:20 pm

We are very glad that she loved the flowers... You're welome!!! We are here whenever you need us!
Date: Jul 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

The plant was beautiful. Website user friendly and service great. Thank you!
Date: Feb 13, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Bertha never dissapoints my girlfriend always gets compliments about the flowers I have ordered the only place I order flowers thanks
Date: Apr 25, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

I ordered the flowers for my uncle's funeral in Texas, I had my brother in Texas inform me on when the flowers arrived and if they were beautiful; my brother send me a picture by text and the flowers were tall and pretty plus they arrived when I asked for them to arrive. Very satisfied with the vendor...
Date: Mar 18, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

I was extremely impressed by your service and the flowers were beautiful and more than I had expected. I have told everyone about you and highly recommend your florist shop to anyone looking.
Date: Mar 08, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

The flowers were beautiful!
Date: Dec 28, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NC

Being so far away from my parents is very hard but knowing that I can still provide small joys to them on special occasions is possible through good and honest people like the ones at Berthas Florist .....thank you
Date: Nov 19, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Absolutely beautiful! Thank you! I will for sure recommend to friends!
Date: Jul 30, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Bertha did a amazing funeral arrangement for my mother's funeral I couldn't thank her enough. I will most definitely go back
Flower Delivery To San Antonio, TX
See Delivery Areas